Skip to content

Pay a Fine or Fee

Kansas District Court Public Access Portal

As Kansas courts transition to a new centralized case management system following the Kansas eCourt Statewide Rollout Plan, they will begin accepting online payments through the eCourt public portal:

Kansas District Court Public Access Portal 


Courts on eCourt portal

These courts are using the new centralized case management system, so they are accepting payment through the eCourt public access portal:

  • 13th Judicial District: Butler, Elk, and Greenwood counties;

  • 4th Judicial District: Anderson, Coffey, Franklin, and Osage counties;

  • 6th Judicial District: Bourbon, Linn, and Miami counties;

  • 8th Judicial District: Dickinson, Geary, Marion, and Morris counties;

  • 11th Judicial District: Cherokee, Crawford, and Labette counties;

  • 14th Judicial District: Chautauqua and Montgomery counties;

  • 19th Judicial District: Cowley County; 

  • 21st Judicial District: Clay and Riley counties; and

  • 31st Judicial District: Allen, Neosho, Wilson, and Woodson counties.​

If you are unable to pay online for a case in a court that is on the eCourt portal, you may mail your payment to:

Centralized Court Payment Center
PO Box 750200
Topeka KS 66675-0200

If you mail a payment, include:

  • name of party

  • case number

  • county


Other online payment options

Courts that are not on the eCourt portal continue to use CitePayUSA to accept payments for some fines and fees.

The 10th Judicial District (Johnson County) has instructions for making payments online and by phone.


Pay in person

If you are unable to pay online, you may need to pay in person. To find contact information for a district court, visit District Courts.

Find a District Court

Back to top