Skip to content

20th Judicial District

20th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Mike Keeley - Barton County


District Court Judge

Steve Johnson - Barton County
Carey L. Hipp - Ellsworth County


District Magistrate Judge

Marty K. Clark - Russell County
Richard Burgess - Rice County
Timarie Ann Walters - Stafford County
Verle Willey - Ellsworth County


District Court Administrator

Sabrina Chism - Barton County


Chief Court Services Officer

Lundy Settle - Barton County

Barton County District Court

Barton County Courthouse 1400 Main Room 306 Great Bend, KS 67530-4098 Phone: 620-793-1856 Fax: 620-793-1860 Clerk of the District Court: Martha Rivas
Visit Site »

Ellsworth County District Court

Ellsworth County Courthouse 210 N Kansas Ave Ellsworth, KS 67439-3118 Phone: 785-472-4052 Fax: 785-472-5712 Clerk of the District Court: Kristy Battershell
Visit Site »

Rice County District Court

Rice County Courthouse 101 W Commercial St 3rd Floor Lyons, KS 67554-2797 Phone: 620-257-2383 Fax: 620-257-3826 Clerk of the District Court: Jane Hrabik
Visit Site »

Russell County District Court

Russell County Courthouse 401 N Main St PO Box 876 Russell, KS 67665-0876 Phone: 785-483-5641 Fax: 785-483-2448 Clerk of the District Court: Laura Seirer
Visit Site »

Stafford County District Court

Stafford County Courthouse 209 N Broadway PO Box 365 St John, KS 67576-0365 Phone: 620-549-3295 Fax: 620-549-3298 Clerk of the District Court: Renee Salem
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top