Skip to content

23rd Judicial District

23rd Judicial District

Chief Judge

Glenn Braun - Ellis County


District Court Judge

Blake A. Bittel - Ellis County


District Magistrate Judge

Brendan Boone - Gove County
Douglas Bigge - Rooks County
Richard Flax - Trego County


District Court Administrator

Amanda Truan - Ellis County


Chief Court Services Officer

Michael Smith - Ellis County

Ellis County District Court

Ellis County Courthouse 1204 Fort St PO Box 8 Hays, KS 67601 Phone: 785-628-9415 Fax: 785-628-8415 Clerk of the District Court: vacant
Visit Site »

Gove County District Court

Gove County Courthouse 420 Broad St PO Box 97 Gove, KS 67736 Phone: 785-938-2310 Fax: 785-938-2312 Clerk of the District Court: Teresa Lewis
Visit Site »

Rooks County District Court

Rooks County Courthouse 115 N Walnut PO Box 532 Stockton, KS 67669 Phone: 785-425-6718 Fax: 785-425-6568 Clerk of the District Court: Connie Stithem
Visit Site »

Trego County District Court

Trego County Courthouse 216 N Main WaKeeney, KS 67672 Phone: 785-743-2148 Fax: 785-743-2726 Clerk of the District Court: Tiffany Gillespie
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top