Skip to content

4th Judicial District

4th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Taylor J. Wine - Coffey County


District Court Judge

Douglas P. Witteman - Franklin County
Eric W. Godderz - Anderson County


District Magistrate Judge

Kevin L. Kimball - Franklin County
Shannon D. Rush - Osage County


District Court Administrator

John K. Steelman - Franklin County


Chief Court Services Officer

Kelly E. Johnson - Franklin County

Anderson County District Court

Anderson County Courthouse 100 E 4th PO Box 305 Garnett, KS 66032 Phone: 785-448-6886 Fax: 785-448-3230 Clerk of the District Court: Carla Skiles
Visit Site »

Coffey County District Court

Coffey County Courthouse 110 S 6th St, Ste 102 Burlington, KS 66839-1798 Phone: 620-364-8628 Fax: 620-364-8535 Clerk of the District Court: Kelsey Winsky
Visit Site »

Franklin County District Court

Franklin County Courthouse 301 S Main PO Box 637 Ottawa, KS 66067-0637 Phone: 785-242-6000 Fax: 785-242-5970 Clerk of the District Court: Linda S. Meier
Visit Site »

Osage County District Court

Osage County Courthouse 717 Topeka Ave PO Box 549 Lyndon, KS 66451 Phone: 785-828-4713 Fax: 785-828-4704 Clerk of the District Court: Charna Williams
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top