Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

15th Judicial District

15th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Kevin Berens - Thomas County


District Court Judge

Scott Showalter - Sherman County


District Magistrate Judge

James Schroeder - Rawlins County
John Cahoj - Sheridan County
Mark J. Temaat - Logan County
Paula Keller - Cheyenne County
Richard J. Ress - Thomas County
Steve Unruh - Wallace County


Chief Clerk

Kim Schwarz - Thomas County


Chief Court Services Officer

Kathy Russell - Sherman County

Cheyenne County District Court

Cheyenne County Courthouse PO Box 646 212 E Washington St Francis, KS 67756 Phone: 785-332-8850 Fax: 785-332-8851 Clerk of the District Court: Natalie Stahlecker
Visit Site »

Logan County District Court

Logan County Courthouse 710 W 2nd Oakley, KS 67748 Phone: 785-671-3654 Fax: 785-671-3517 Clerk of the District Court: Sonya Cooksey
Visit Site »

Rawlins County District Court

Rawlins County Courthouse 607 Main #F Atwood, KS 67730 Phone: 785-626-3465 Fax: 785-626-3350 Clerk of the District Court: Wendy Holmdahl
Visit Site »

Sheridan County District Court

Sheridan County Courthouse PO Box 753 925 9th Street Hoxie, KS 67740 Phone: 785-675-3451 Fax: 785-675-2256 Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda White
Visit Site »

Sherman County District Court

Sherman County Courthouse 813 Broadway Room 201 Goodland, KS 67735 Phone: 785-890-4850 Fax: 785-890-4858 Clerk of the District Court: Jacki Waters
Visit Site »

Thomas County District Court

Thomas County Courthouse PO Box 805 300 N Court Colby, KS 67701 Phone: 785-460-4540 Fax: 785-460-2291 Clerk of the District Court: Kim Schwarz
Visit Site »

Wallace County District Court

Wallace County Courthouse PO Box 8 313 Main Sharon Springs, KS 67758 Phone: 785-852-4289 Fax: 785-852-4271 Clerk of the District Court: Rosella Ryser
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top