Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

1st Judicial District

1st Judicial District

Chief Judge

David J. King - Leavenworth County


District Court Judge

Martin J. Asher - Atchison County
Dan K. Wiley - Leavenworth County
Gerald R. Kuckelman - Leavenworth County
Michael Gibbens - Leavenworth County
Robert J. Bednar - Atchison County


District Court Administrator

Steven Crossland - Leavenworth County


Chief Court Services Officer

Tom Weishaar - Leavenworth County

Atchison County District Court

Atchison County Courthouse 423 N 5th Street PO Box 408 Atchison, KS 66002 Phone: 913-804-6066 Fax: 913-367-1171 Clerk of the District Court: Donna Oswald
Visit Site »

Leavenworth County District Court

Leavenworth County Courthouse 601 S 3rd St Suite 3051 Leavenworth, KS 66048-2868 Phone: 913-684-0700 Fax: 913-684-0492 Clerk of the District Court: Julie Clemens
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top