Skip to content

17th Judicial District

17th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Preston A. Pratt - Norton County

District Judge

vacant - Phillips County

District Magistrate Judge

Deb Anderson - Norton County
Jay E. Tate - Decatur County
Jessie A. Thompson - Graham County
Renee Henke - Osborne County
Shannon Schmidt - Smith County


Chief Clerk Administrator

Janelle Morel - Norton County


Chief Court Services Officer

Lisa Dusin - Phillips County

Decatur County District Court

Decatur County Courthouse 120 E Hall St., PO Box 89 Oberlin, KS 67749 Phone: 785-475-8107 Fax: 785-475-8170 Clerk of the District Court: Brooke Graham
Visit Site »

Graham County District Court

Graham County Courthouse 410 N Pomeroy Ave., Suite 9 Hill City, KS 67642 Phone: 785-421-3458 Fax: 785-421-5463 Clerk of the District Court: Tiffany Breinig
Visit Site »

Norton County District Court

Norton County Courthouse 101 S Kansas Ave., PO Box 70 Norton, KS 67654 Phone: 785-877-5720 Fax: 785-877-5722 Clerk of the District Court: Janelle Morel
Visit Site »

Osborne County District Court

Osborne County Courthouse 423 W Main PO Box 160 Osborne, KS 67473-0160 Phone: 785-346-5911 Fax: 785-346-5992 Clerk of the District Court: Michelle LeiVan
Visit Site »

Phillips County District Court

Phillips County Courthouse 301 State St PO Box 564 Phillipsburg, KS 67661-0564 Phone: 785-543-6830 Fax: 785-543-6832 Clerk of the District Court: Debra Grammon
Visit Site »

Smith County District Court

Smith County Courthouse 218 S Grant St., PO Box 273 Smith Center, KS 66967-0273 Phone: 785-282-5140 Fax: 785-282-5145 Clerk of the District Court: Cathi Holt
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top