Skip to content

6th Judicial District

6th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Amy Harth - Miami County


District Court Judge

Mark A. Ward - Bourbon County
Steve Montgomery - Miami County
Terri L. Johnson - Linn County


District Magistrate Judge

Valorie Leblanc - Bourbon County


Chief Clerk

Stephanie Gerken - Miami County


Chief Court Services Officer

Christie Koehn - Miami County

Bourbon County District Court

Bourbon County Courthouse 210 S National Ave., PO Box 868 Fort Scott, KS 66701 Phone: 620-223-0780 Fax: 620-223-5303 Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda Cole
Visit Site »

Linn County District Court

Linn County Courthouse 318 Chestnut St., PO Box 350 Mound City, KS 66056 Phone: 913-795-2660 Fax: 913-795-2004 Clerk of the District Court: Lori Simmons
Visit Site »

Miami County District Court

Miami County Courthouse 120 S Pearl St. Paola, KS 66071 Phone: 913-294-3326 Fax: 913-294-2535 Clerk of the District Court: Stephanie Gerken
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top