Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

2nd Judicial District

2nd Judicial District

Chief Judge

Gary L. Nafziger - Jefferson County


District Court Judge

Jeffrey Elder - Pottawatomie County
Norbert C. Marek Jr. - Jackson County


District Magistrate Judge

Blaine A. Carter - Wabaunsee County
Dennis L. Reiling - Jefferson County
Erich Campbell - Pottawatomie County


Chief Clerk

Connie Valenta - Jefferson County


Chief Court Services Officer

Ted VanDonge - Jackson County

Jackson County District Court

Jackson County Courthouse 400 New York Room 311 Holton, KS 66436 Phone: 785-364-2191 Fax: 785-364-3804 Clerk of the District Court: Jennifer Strathman
Visit Site »

Jefferson County District Court

Jefferson County Courthouse 300 Jefferson PO Box 327 Oskaloosa, KS 66066 Phone: 785-863-2461 Fax: 785-863-2369 Clerk of the District Court: Connie Valenta
Visit Site »

Pottawatomie County District Court

Pottawatomie County Courthouse 106 Main Street PO Box 129 Westmoreland, KS 66549 Phone: 785-457-3392 Fax: 785-457-2107 Clerk of the District Court: Sara Helget
Visit Site »

Wabaunsee County District Court

Wabaunsee County Courthouse 215 Kansas Alma, KS 66401 Phone: 785-765-2406 Fax: 785-765-2487 Clerk of the District Court: Angie Anderson
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top