Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

18th Judicial District

18th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Jeff Goering

District Court Judge

Bruce Brown 
Chris Magana
Dave Dahl 
David Kaufman
Deborah Hernandez Mitchell 
Eric Commer
Eric Williams 
Faith Maughan 
Gregory D. Keith 
J. Patrick Walters
Jeff Syrios 
Jeffrey Dewey 
Kevin M. Smith 
Kevin O'Connor
Linda Kirby 
Michael Hoelscher 
Monique K. Centeno 
Phillip Journey
Richard Macias 
Robb Rumsey 
Rodger Woods 
Sean M.A. Hatfield 
Seth Rundle 
Stephen Ternes 
Terry L. Pullman 
Tyler Roush 
William Sioux Woolley 


District Court Administrator

Ellen House - Sedgwick County


Chief Court Services Officer

Melinda B. Wilson - Sedgwick County

Sedgwick County District Court

Sedgwick County Courthouse 525 N Main Wichita, KS 67203-3773 Phone: 316-660-5801 Fax: 316-660-5784 Clerk of the District Court: Bernie Lumbreras
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top