Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

3rd Judicial District

3rd Judicial District

Chief Judge

Richard Anderson - Shawnee County


District Court Judge

Carl William Ossmann
Cheryl Rios
Darian Dernovish
David Debenham
Jason Geier
Mary E. Christopher
Mary E. Mattivi 
Nancy E. Parrish
Penny R. Moylan
Rachel L. Pickering
Steven R. Ebberts
Teresa L. Watson
Thomas G. Luedke


District Court Administrator

Lea Dawn Welch - Shawnee County


Chief Court Services Officer

Sarah Mays - Shawnee County

Shawnee County District Court

Shawnee County Courthouse 200 SE 7th Street Suite 209 Topeka, KS 66603 Phone: 785-251-6700 Fax: 785-251-4908 Clerk of the District Court: Angela M. Callahan
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top