Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

25th Judicial District

25th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Robert J. Frederick - Finney County


District Court Judge

Ricklin Pierce - Finney County
Christopher Sanders - Finney County
Wendel W. Wurst - Finney County


District Magistrate Judge

Vacant - Finney County
Christopher Velez - Hamilton County
Ed Frock - Scott County
Korina Wedel - Wichita County
Richard H. Hodson - Kearny County
Wade Dixon - Greeley County


District Court Administrator

Kurtis Jacobs - Finney County


Chief Court Services Officer

Craig Aronson - Finney County

Finney County District Court

Finney County Courthouse 425 N 8th St Garden City, KS 67846-0798 Phone: 620-271-6120 Fax: 620-271-6140 Clerk of the District Court: Christine Blake
Visit Site »

Greeley County District Court

Greeley County Courthouse 616 2nd Ave PO Box 516 Tribune, KS 67879 Phone: 620-376-4292 Fax: 620-376-2351 Clerk of the District Court: Tammi Hazel
Visit Site »

Hamilton County District Court

Hamilton County Courthouse 219 N Main PO Box 745 Syracuse, KS 67878 Phone: 620-384-5159 Fax: 620-384-7806 Clerk of the District Court: Glenda Cheatum
Visit Site »

Kearny County District Court

Kearny County Courthouse 304 N Main PO Box 64 Lakin, KS 67860 Phone: 620-271-6254 Fax: 620-355-7462 Clerk of the District Court: Cherie Rutherford
Visit Site »

Scott County District Court

Scott County Courthouse 303 Court St Scott City, KS 67871 Phone: 620-872-7208 Fax: 620-872-3683 Clerk of the District Court: Sandra Eitel
Visit Site »

Wichita County District Court

Wichita County Courthouse 206 S 4th PO Box 968 Leoti, KS 67861-0968 Phone: 620-260-2560 Fax: 620-375-2999 Clerk of the District Court: Deborah Mitchell
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top