Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

5th Judicial District

5th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Merlin G. Wheeler - Lyon County


District Court Judge

Jeffry J. Larson - Lyon County
W. Lee Fowler - Lyon County


District Magistrate Judge

Douglas P. Jones - Chase County


District Court Administrator

Ruth Wheeler - Lyon County


Chief Court Services Officer

Julie Whitney - Lyon County

Chase County District Court

Chase County Courthouse 300 Pearl PO Box 529 Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845 Phone: 620-273-6319 Fax: 620-273-6890 Clerk of the District Court: Barbara Davis
Visit Site »

Lyon County District Court

Lyon County Courthouse 430 Commercial Emporia, KS 66801 Phone: 620-341-3280 Fax: 620-341-3497 Clerk of the District Court: Julie Cooper
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top