Skip to content

TOPEKA—The 10th Judicial District Nominating Commission will convene by videoconference at 12:15 p.m. Thursday, June 4, to discuss its nomination form.

The meeting is open to the public, and anyone who wants to listen may request instructions by emailing

The 10th Judicial District is composed of Johnson County.

The 10th Judicial District Nominating Commission consists of Supreme Court Justice Evelyn Wilson as the nonvoting chair; Thomas Bath, John Parisi, and Samuel Turner Sr., Leawood; Joe Beveridge, Stephene Moore, and Annabeth Surbaugh, Lenexa; Laura McConwell, Mission; Doug Brownlee, James Griffith, and Stephen Tatum, Olathe; Rick Guinn, Kevin Moriarty, and Greg Musil, Overland Park; and Josie Herrera, Shawnee.

Find a District Court

Back to top