Skip to content


The Specialty Court Committee makes recommendations to the Supreme Court regarding the development and administration of specialty courts in Kansas district courts. They also work with the legislative specialty court funding committee created by 2022 Senate Substitute for House Bill 2361.


  • Adam Baker

  • Chris Lyon

  • Shelley Williams

  • Judge Michael Russell, 29th Judicial District

  • Zack Anthony

  • Judge Glenn Braun, 23rd Judicial District

  • Ivanhoe Love, Jr.

  • Troy Smith

  • Judge Rene Henry, 29th Judicial District

  • Bill Persinger

  • Steve Willis

  • Amanda Wilson


Find a District Court

Back to top