Skip to content

TOPEKA—Some data systems supporting court operations statewide remain offline this morning.  

The Office of Judicial Administration took the data systems offline at 6 p.m. Monday to install a new server that supports these systems. Technicians anticipated service would be restored by 6 a.m. today, but complications have delayed restoring some systems. 

The judicial branch will announce when the remaining data systems are fully restored.   

The following systems and services remain unavailable:  

  • Kansas Courts eFiling. Efiled documents will not be accepted.  

  • Kansas Public Access Portal. Court case payments and searches of court case information for courts on the Kansas eCourt centralized case management system will not be possible.  

State courts on the Kansas eCourt centralized case management system are:  

  • 4th Judicial District: Anderson, Coffey, Franklin, and Osage counties;  

  • 6th Judicial District: Bourbon, Linn, and Miami counties;  

  • 8th Judicial District: Dickinson, Geary, Marion, and Morris counties;  

  • 11th Judicial District: Cherokee, Crawford, and Labette counties;  

  • 14th Judicial District: Chautauqua and Montgomery counties;  

  • 19th Judicial District: Cowley County;  

  • 21st Judicial District: Clay and Riley counties; and  

  • 31st Judicial District: Allen, Neosho, Wilson, and Woodson counties. 

Find a District Court

Back to top