## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

**FILED** 

2024-CM-020

April 02, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

**RE: Access to Justice Committee** 

The following individuals were appointed as members of the Access to Justice Committee as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1401 effective August 23, 2023.

- Michelle McCormick was appointed to a new position on the committee through June 30, 2026, or until further order of the court.
- Amanda Flores was appointed to fill the unexpired term of Erika Brim through June 30, 2025, or until further order of the court.

Dated this 2nd day of April 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert