IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

July 29, 2022

FILED

2022-CM-062

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Re: Specialty Court Funding Advisory Committee

The following persons are appointed to the Specialty Court Funding Advisory Committee, as authorized by 2022 Senate Substitute for House Bill 2361.

Those appointed to a two-year term effective August 1, 2022, through July 31, 2024, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Nicholas St. Peter, chief judge, 19th Judicial District; and
- Michael Kagay, district attorney, Topeka.

Those appointed to a three-year term effective August 1, 2022, through July 31, 2025, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Timothy McCarthy, district court judge, 10th Judicial District;
- Teresa Greenwood, court services officer, 23rd Judicial District; and
- Jennifer Passiglia, defense attorney, Winfield.

Further, the Honorable Nicholas St. Peter is appointed as chair of the Specialty Court Funding Advisory Committee until the end of his term on July 31, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 29th day of July 2022.

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert