IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2022-CM-061

July 19, 2022

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Judges Assistance Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 640, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Judges Assistance Committee effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of the court:

- Honorable Dale Snyder is reappointed to a second term; and
- Honorable Rene Young is appointed to replace Honorable Ben Burgess whose term ended June 30, 2022.

Honorable Kathleen Lynch is appointed to fill the unexpired term of Honorable Marty Clark effective the date of this order through June 30, 2024, or until further order of the court.

Honorable Sally Pokorny is appointed as Chair of the committee effective the date of this order through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 19th day of July 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice