IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

June 29, 2021

2021-CM-097

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Alternative Dispute Resolution Council

Under Supreme Court Rule 1501, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Council effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Jenna Esquibel;
- Honorable Laura Lewis; and
- Tonya Ricklefs.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms expire June 30, 2021 are:

- Janell Murphy, replaces Roxanne Emmert-Davis;
- Honorable Kendra Lewison, replaces Honorable Sally Pokorny;
- Honorable Kevin Moriarty, replaces Sharon Seidler; and
- Amanda Lovell, replaces Sara Wheeler.

Dated this 29th day of June 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Lucurt