## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

**FILED** 

2021-CM-090

June 17, 2021

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

**RE:** Language Access Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed to the Language Access Committee as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1701.

Those reappointed for another term, effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court, are:

- Oscar Marino;
- Maura Miller; and
- Honorable Teresa Watson to serve as chair.

Lundy Settle is appointed to fill the unexpired term of Kurtis Jacobs effective the date of this order through June 30, 2022, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 17th day of June 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Luckert

Chief Justice