## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

**FILED** 

June 15, 2021

2021-CM-085

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

**RE: Judicial Education Advisory Committee** 

Under Supreme Court Rule 503, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Judicial Education Advisory Committee effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Julie Cowell;
- Honorable Paula Keller;
- Honorable John Weingart; and
- Honorable Robert Wonnell.

The Honorable Phyllis Webster is appointed to replace Honorable Douglas Jones whose term is ending June 30, 2021.

Amy Raymond is appointed to fill the unexpired term of Denise Kilwein as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order through June 30, 2022, or further order of this court.

Dated this 15th day of June 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert