IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

June 15, 2021

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2021-CM-084

RE: Kansas Child Support Guidelines Advisory Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Child Support Guidelines Advisory Committee effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1301.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Constance Alvey;
- Elizabeth Cohn;
- Charles F. Harris;
- Richard Samaniego; and
- Marc White.

Amy Raymond is appointed as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective July 1, 2021, until further order of this court.

Dated this 15th day of June 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice