IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2021-CM-083

June 15, 2021

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Specialty Court Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 191, the following individuals are appointed as members of the Specialty Court Committee.

Those appointed to a one-year term effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2022, or until further order of the court are:

- Adam Baker;
- Chris Lyon;
- Mary Read; and
- Honorable Sally Pokorny.

Those appointed to a two-year term effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2023, or until further order of the court are:

- Zach Anthony;
- Honorable Glenn Braun;
- Ivanhoe Love, Jr.; and
- Troy Smith.

Those appointed to a three-year term effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Rene Henry;
- Bill Persinger;
- Steve Willis; and
- Amanda Wilson.

Amy Raymond is appointed as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective July 1, 2021, until further order of this court.

Further, Honorable Glenn Braun is appointed as chair of the Specialty Court Committee until the end of his term on June 30, 2023, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 15th day of June 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice