## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

FILED

2021-CM-082

June 15, 2021

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## **Re: eCourt Steering Committee**

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the eCourt Steering Committee, effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2022, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Dan Biles, Chair;
- Honorable Karen Arnold-Burger;
- Christine Blake;
- Kelly O'Brien;
- Kathy Oliver;
- Honorable Kelly Ryan;
- Doug Shima;
- Honorable Caleb Stegall; and
- Honorable Debra Wright.

Those appointed are:

- Stephanie Bunten replaces Nancy Dixon effective the date of this order;
- Honorable Jeffery Gettler replaces Honorable Michael Powers whose term ends June 30, 2021;
- Kelly Johnson replaces Ellen House whose term ends June 30, 2021; and
- Amber Smith replaces a position formerly held by Honorable David Stutzman who retired effective June 30, 2020. Amber Smith's appointment is effective the date of this order.

Dated this 15th day of June 2021.

FOR THE COURT

asla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice