IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED January 27, 2021

2021-CM-010

RE: eCourt Subcommittees

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

The following changes in membership are made to the eCourt Subcommittees effective the date of this order, and continuing until a new order of the court.

<u>eCourt Infrastructure Subcommittee:</u> Mike Stewart is appointed to replace Steve Berndsen as a member.

<u>eCourt Rules Subcommittee:</u> Amber Smith is appointed to replace Martha Coffman as a member.

<u>eCourt Workshare Subcommittee:</u> Amber Smith is appointed to replace Martha Coffman as a member.

Dated this 27th day of January 2021.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice