## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

**FILED** 

August 28, 2020

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## **Administrative Order**

2020-CM-095

**RE:** Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee, pursuant to K.S.A. 75-52,161, effective September 1, 2020, through August 31, 2022, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

Lara Blake Bors;

The Honorable Paula Hofaker;

Amy Raymond; and

The Honorable Delia York.

Appointed to replace a member whose term expires August 31, 2020, is:

Stephanie Springer who replaces Kevin Emerson.

This order also corrects a clerical error in 2018 SC 94. The appointments in 2018 SC 94 are effective through August 31, 2020.

Dated this 28th day of August 2020.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Luckert