## **THIRTY-FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT**

WOODSON - ALLEN - WILSON - NEOSHO

| LAWYER MEMBERS                       | NON-LAWYER MEMBERS                    |
|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| JOHN K. CHENOWETH                    | NANCY E. BURNS                        |
| Fredonia, KS 66736                   | Fredonia, KS 66736                    |
| Term Expires: 3-2028 (Wilson County) | Term Expires: 3-2028 (Wilson County)  |
| DAVID CLARK                          | SHELIA LAMPE                          |
| Chanute, KS 66720                    | Piqua, KS 66761                       |
| Term Expires: 3-2028 (Neosho County) | Term Expires: 3-2028 (Woodson County) |
| DOUGLAS D. DEPEW                     | CRAIG W. MENTZER                      |
| Neodesha, KS 66757                   | Neosho Falls, KS 66758                |
| Term Expires: 3-2026 (Wilson County) | Term Expires: 3-2028 (Allen County)   |
| MARK T. LAIR                         | DONALD GREG TAYLOR                    |
| Chanute, KS 66720                    | Stark, KS 66775                       |
| Term Expires: 3-2028 (Neosho County) | Term Expires: 3-20284 (Neosho County) |

CHAIR – JUSTICE EVELYN Z. WILSON

**REVISED 4/3/2024**