Skip to content

This is a test alert message for the alert banner widget. The maximum number of characters is 250. The alert will resize to be multiple lines long.

Lawyer Assistance Committees

Lawyer Assistannce Committees help lawyers seek treatment for physical or mental illness, substance abuse, or emotional distress.

Kansas Lawyers Assistance Program
Danielle Hall, Topeka 

Cherokee County Lawyer Assistance Committee 
Christopher Meeks, Baxter Springs 
Larry Prauser, Columbus 

Douglas County Lawyer Assistance Committee
Jonathan Becker, Lawrence

Ford County Lawyer Assistance Committee 
David J. Rebein, Dodge City 

Lyon County Lawyer Assistance Committee 
Monte Miller, Emporia 

Reno County Lawyer Assistance Committee 
Shannon S. Crane, Hutchinson

Topeka Lawyer Assistance Committee 
Jeb Benfer 

Topeka Service to the Bar Committee 
Carol R. Bonebrake 

Wichita Lawyer Assistance Committee 
Chris Garcia 

Wichita Service to the Bar Committee 
Bill Zimmerman 

Wyandotte County Lawyer Assistance Committee
Don Taylor 


Find a District Court

Back to top