Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Interactive Map by Judicial District
Kansas Judicial Branch

Kansas Interactive Map by Judicial District

Return to Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Return to Judicial District Page
The State of Kansas' 105 counties are organized into 31 Judicial Districts. Clicking on a Judicial District from the map or Judicial District listing below the map will open a Court Management Information page for the specified district in another browser window. Caseloads statistics for the Judicial District and all included counties can be accessed from the Court Management page or by selecting the county name from the Judicial District listing below the district map. If you are unable to view files, download free Excel Viewer using link below.

Download Microsoft Excel Viewer
Miami Cheyenne Rawlins Decatur Norton Phillips Smith Jewell Republic Washington Marshall Nemaha Brown Doniphan Sherman Thomas Sheridan Graham Rooks Osborne Mitchell Cloud Clay Riley Pottawatomie Jackson Atchison Leavenworth Jefferson Wyandotte Wallace Logan Gove Trego Ellis Russell Wabaunsee Lincoln Ottawa Geary Dickinson Morris Shawnee Douglas Johnson Greeley Wichita Scott Lane Ness Rush Barton Ellsworth Saline Hamilton Rice McPherson Marion Chase Lyon Osage Franklin Kearny Finney Hodgeman Pawnee Stafford Stanton Grant Morton Stevens Haskell Seward Gray Meade Ford Clark Edwards Kiowa Comanche Pratt Barber Reno Reno Kingman Harper Harvey Sedgwick Sumner Butler Cowley Greenwood Elk Chautauqua Coffey Woodson Wilson Montgomery Anderson Linn Allen Neosho Labette Bourbon Crawford Cherokee