to 4th District home page


Court Services Information

4th Judicial District
Anderson, Coffey, Franklin and Osage Counties

Kelly E. Johnson , Chief CSO
301 South Main
Ottawa, Kansas 66067
(785) 242-5433
Fax 785-242-8330
E-mail: kjohnson@franklincoks.org

 

Anderson County

Anderson County Courthouse
P.O. Box 305
Garnett, Kansas 66032
(785) 448-6888
(785) 448-3230 fax

Billye J. Carlson , CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: bcarlson@franklincoks.org
(Monday, Tuesday)

Franklin County

Franklin County Court Building
301 South Main Street
Ottawa, Kansas 66067
(785) 242-5433
785-242-8330 fax

Billye J. Carlson , CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: bcarlson@franklincoks.org

Colinda D. Thompson, CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: cthompson@franklincoks.org

Brian Garland, CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: bgarland@franklincoks.org

Brandee McArthur, CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: oscourt4@embarqmail.com
(Wednesday Only)

Coffey County

Coffey County Courthouse
110 S 6th St, Ste 102
Burlington, Kansas 66839
(620) 364-5304
(620) 364-8535 fax

Brian Garland, CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: bgarland@franklincoks.org
(Tuesday, Friday)

Osage County

Osage County Courthouse
P.O. Box 549
Lyndon, Kansas 66451
(785) 828-4727
(785) 828-4704 fax

Brandee McArthur, CSO I
PSI, Adult, Juvenile
Email: oscourt4@embarqmail.com

Administrative Secretary
(Franklin County Office)
Ginger Stackley
Email: gstackley@franklincoks.org

Kansas Association of Court Services Officers home page:
http://www.kacso.net

[decorative divider]

to 4th District home page
Page created: April 29, 1999
Updated: July 1, 2011