to 11th District home page

 

11th Judicial District Court Services/Community Corrections

Serving Cherokee, Crawford and Labette Counties

 

The Eleventh Judicial District Court Services/Community Corrections program provides a wide variety of services to the District Courts including Juvenile and Adult probation supervision as well as pre-sentence and domestic investigations. Court Services provides both Juvenile and Adult services while Community Corrections serves only an adult felony population.

 

Mac Young
Community Corrections Administrative Director
Telephone: (620) 232-2460, ext. 208
E-mail: ccsomac@11thjd.org

 

Brenda Chappell

Chief Court Services Officer

Telephone: (620) 232-2460, ext. 218
E-mail: bchappell@11thjd.org

 

Crawford County Judicial Center
602 N. Locust
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762

Fax: (620) 232-5646

 

Tracy Harris

11th Judicial District

Community Corrections Director

Crawford County Judicial Center

602 N. Locust

Pittsburg, Kansas 66762

Telephone: (620) 232-2460; ext. 217

Fax: (620) 232-5646

E-mail: tracyh@11thjd.org

 

Cherokee County:
Cherokee County Courthouse
110 W. Maple, Room 9
Columbus, Kansas 66725
Telephone: (620) 429-3885
Fax - (620) 429-1547

 

Tammie Carlson-Oas

Court Services Officer II
csotammie@sbcglobal.net


Nicole Allison

Court Services Officer I

nallison@11thjd.org

 

Brooke Davis

Court Services Officer I

bdavis@11thjd.org

 

Joyce Hollon

Intensive Supervision Officer II

jhollon@11thjd.org

 

Abby Adamson

Court Services Secretary

aadamson@11thjd.org

 

Crawford County:
Crawford County Judicial Center
602 North Locust
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
Telephone: (620) 232-2460
Fax: (620) 232-5646


Tresa Miller; ext. 210

Court Services Officer II
tmiller@11thjd.org

 

Terra Emmert; ext. 220

Court Services Officer I
terracso@11thjd.org

 

Jaisa Scott; ext. 221
Court Services Officer I
jscott@11thjd.org

 

Beth Emmert; ext. 215

Court Services Officer I
bemmert@11thjd.org

 

Cammy Ruch; ext. 219

Intensive Supervisor Officer I
cruch@11thjd.org

 

Joyce Hollon; ext. 213

Intensive Supervision Officer II

jhollon@11thjd.org


Toni Duncan; ext. 222

Intensive Supervision Officer I
tduncan@11thjd.org

 

Jennifer Merando; ext. 211

Administrative Assistant

jennifer@11thjd.org

 

Andrea Bennett; ext. 212

Community Corrections Secretary

abennett@11thjd.org

 

Labette County:
Judicial Center Annex
#1 Katy Drive
Parsons, Kansas 67357
Telephone: (620) 421-5840
Fax: (620) 421-8433

 

Tammie Carlson-Oas; ext. 107

Court Services Officer II

csotammie@sbcglobal.net

 

Mark Bruce; ext. 104

Court Services Officer I

csomark@sbcglobal.net

 

Jennifer Bennett; ext. 102

Court Services Officer I

csojennifer@sbcglobal.net

 

Melanie Phillips; ext. 106

Court Services Officer I
csomelanie@sbcglobal.net

 

Joyce Hollon; ext. 110

Intensive Supervision Officer II

jhollon@11thjd.org

 

Matt Hadaegh; ext. 103

Community Corrections Officer I
mhadaegh@11thjd.org

 

Stephanie Reynolds; ext. 105

Community Corrections Officer I
ssmith@11thjd.org

 

Shelli Smith; ext. 101

Court Services Secretary

shelli@sbcglobal.net

Updated: August 11, 2015
URL:www.kscourts.org/dstcts/11servs.htm