HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019

ELEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

 

Calendar year 2019 holidays designated for the Judicial Branch by the Kansas Supreme Court Administrative Order No. 295 and Eleventh Judicial District Administrative Order No. 160 will be observed in the Eleventh th Judicial District as follows:

 

New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at Noon

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Years Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019