HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2018

ELEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

 

Calendar year 2018 holidays designated for the Judicial Branch by the Kansas Supreme Court Administrative Order No. 290 and Eleventh Judicial District Administrative Order No. 153 will be observed in the 11th Judicial District as follows:

 

New Years Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

President’s Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Years Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018