Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

4th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Taylor J. Wine - Coffey County

District Court Judge
Hon Douglas P. Witteman - Franklin County
Hon Eric W Godderz - Anderson County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Kevin L Kimball - Franklin County
Hon Shannon D. Rush - Osage County

District Court Administrator
John K Steelman - Franklin County

Chief Court Services Officer
Kelly E. Johnson - Franklin County
Anderson County District Court
Anderson County Courthouse
100 E 4th PO Box 305
Garnett, KS   66032
Phone: 785-448-6886 Fax: 785-448-3230
Clerk of the District Court: Carla Skiles
Go to Anderson Local website

Coffey County District Court
Coffey County Courthouse
110 S 6th St, Ste 102
Burlington, KS   66839-1798
Phone: 620-364-8628 Fax: 620-364-8535
Clerk of the District Court: Debbie Poire
Go to Coffey Local website

Franklin County District Court
Court Building
301 S Main PO Box 637
Ottawa, KS   66067-0637
Phone: 785-242-6000 Fax: 785-242-5970
Clerk of the District Court: Linda S. Meier
Go to Franklin Local website

Osage County District Court
Osage County Courthouse
717 Topeka Ave PO Box 549
Lyndon, KS   66451
Phone: 785-828-4713 Fax: 785-828-4704
Clerk of the District Court: Charna Williams
Go to Osage Local website