Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

8th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Michael F Powers - Marion County

District Court Judge
Hon Benjamin J Sexton - Dickinson County
Hon Courtney D Boehm - Geary County
Hon Ryan W Rosauer - Geary County
Hon Steven L Hornbaker - Geary County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Charles A. Zimmerman - Geary County
Hon Keith L. Collett - Dickinson County
Hon Margaret F. White - Morris County

District Court Administrator
Nikki Davenport - Geary County

Chief Court Services Officer
Loyce Smith - Dickinson County
Dickinson County District Court
Dickinson County Courthouse
109 E 1st PO Box 127
Abilene, KS   67410
Phone: 785-263-3142 Fax: 785-263-4407
Clerk of the District Court: Cindy MacDonald
Go to Dickinson Local website

Geary County District Court
Geary County Courthouse
138 E 8th
Junction City, KS   66441
Phone: 785-762-5221 Fax: 785-762-4420
Clerk of the District Court: Patty Aska
Go to Geary Local website

Marion County District Court
Marion County Courthouse
200 S 3rd Suite 201
Marion, KS   66861
Phone: 620-382-2104 Fax: 620-382-2259
Clerk of the District Court: Jan Helmer
Go to Marion Local website

Morris County District Court
Morris County District Court
501 W Main
Council Grove, KS   66846
Phone: 620-767-6838 Fax: 620-767-6488
Clerk of the District Court: Kathleen Rohloff
Go to Morris Local website