Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

28th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Jerome P. Hellmer - Saline County

District Court Judge
Hon Jared B. Johnson - Saline County
Hon Patrick Thompson - Saline County
Hon Rene Young - Saline County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Mary Thrower - Ottawa County

District Court Administrator
Todd Heitschmidt - Saline County

Chief Court Services Officer
Kevin Emerson - Saline County
Ottawa County District Court
Ottawa County Courthouse
307 N Concord
Minneapolis, KS   67467
Phone: 785-392-2917 Fax: 785-392-3626
Clerk of the District Court: Sara L. Thompson
Go to Ottawa Local website

Saline County District Court
Saline County Courthouse
300 W Ash PO Box 1760
Salina, KS   67402-1760
Phone: 785-309-5831 Fax: 785-309-5845
Clerk of the District Court: Teresa Lueth
Go to Saline Local website