Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

27th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Patricia Macke Dick - Reno County

District Court Judge
Hon Joseph McCarville - Reno County
Hon Timothy J Chambers - Reno County
Hon Trish Rose - Reno County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Daniel Gilligan - Reno County

Chief Clerk
Amanda Flores - Reno County

Chief Court Services Officer
Stephanie Springer - Reno County
Reno County District Court
Reno County Courthouse
206 W First Street 3rd Floor
Hutchinson, KS   67501
Phone: 620-694-2956 Fax: 620-694-2958
Clerk of the District Court: Pam Moses
Go to Reno Local website