Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

24th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Bruce Gatterman - Pawnee County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Dale Snyder - Rush County
Hon Julie Cowell - Pawnee County
Hon Ken Schmidt - Edwards County
Hon Kenton Gleason - Hodgeman County
Hon Shelley Selfridge - Lane County
Vacant - Ness County

Chief Clerk
Linda Atteberry - Edwards County

Chief Court Services Officer
Gail Antenen - Ness County
Edwards County District Court
Edwards County Courthouse
312 Massachusetts PO Box 232
Kinsley, KS   67547
Phone: 620-659-2442 Fax: 620-659-2998
Clerk of the District Court: Linda Atteberry
Go to Edwards Local website

Hodgeman County District Court
Hodgeman County Courthouse
500 Main PO Box 187
Jetmore, KS   67854-0187
Phone: 620-357-6522 Fax: 620-357-6216
Clerk of the District Court: Laura Cure
Go to Hodgeman Local website

Lane County District Court
Lane County Courthouse
144 S Lane PO Box 188
Dighton, KS   67839
Phone: 620-397-2805 Fax: 620-397-5526
Clerk of the District Court: Marlene Rupp
Go to Lane Local website

Ness County District Court
Ness County Courthouse
100 S Kansas PO Box 445
Ness City, KS   67560
Phone: 785-798-3693 Fax: 785-798-3348
Clerk of the District Court: Joby Henning
Go to Ness Local website

Pawnee County District Court
Pawnee County Courthouse
715 Broadway PO Box 270
Larned, KS   67550-0270
Phone: 620-285-6937 Fax: 620-285-3665
Clerk of the District Court: Kay M Schartz
Go to Pawnee Local website

Rush County District Court
Rush County Courthouse
715 Elm PO Box 387
LaCrosse, KS   67548
Phone: 785-222-2718 Fax: 785-222-2748
Clerk of the District Court: Pamela Davis
Go to Rush Local website