Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

22nd Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon James A Patton - Brown County

District Court Judge
Hon John L Weingart - Brown County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Angela Hecke - Marshall County
Hon Roy M Roper - Doniphan County
Hon Scott M. Anson - Nemaha County

Chief Clerk
Michelle Smith - Doniphan County

Chief Court Services Officer
Vernie L Coy - Brown County
Brown County District Court
Brown County Courthouse
601 Oregon, PO Box 417
Hiawatha, KS   66434-0417
Phone: 785-742-7481 Fax: 785-742-3506
Clerk of the District Court: Joy Moore
Go to Brown Local website

Doniphan County District Court
Doniphan County Courthouse
120 E Chestnut PO Box 295
Troy, KS   66087
Phone: 785-985-3582 Fax: 785-985-2402
Clerk of the District Court: Michelle Smith
Go to Doniphan Local website

Marshall County District Court
Marshall County Courthouse
1201 Broadway PO Box 149
Marysville, KS   66508-0149
Phone: 785-562-5301 Fax: 785-562-2458
Clerk of the District Court: Nancy Koch
Go to Marshall Local website

Nemaha County District Court
Nemaha County Courthouse
607 Nemaha PO Box 213
Seneca, KS   66538-0213
Phone: 785-336-2146 Fax: 785-336-6450
Clerk of the District Court: Amy M. Boeckman
Go to Nemaha Local website