Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

17th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Preston A. Pratt - Norton County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Deb Anderson - Norton County
Hon Jay E. Tate - Decatur County
Hon Jessie A. Thompson - Graham County
Hon Michael Kirchhoff - Smith County
Hon Paula Hofaker - Phillips County
Hon Renee Henke - Osborne County

Chief Clerk
Janelle Morel - Norton County

Chief Court Services Officer
Lisa Dusin - Norton County
Decatur County District Court
Decatur County Courthouse
120 East Hall Street Box 89
Oberlin, KS   67749
Phone: 785-475-8107 Fax: 785-475-8170
Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda Wildeman
Go to Decatur Local website

Graham County District Court
Graham County Courthouse
410 N Pomeroy
Hill City, KS   67642
Phone: 785-421-3458 Fax: 785-421-5463
Clerk of the District Court: Donna Elliott
Go to Graham Local website

Norton County District Court
Norton County Courthouse
101 S Kansas PO Box 70
Norton, KS   67654
Phone: 785-877-5720 Fax: 785-877-5722
Clerk of the District Court: Janelle Morel
Go to Norton Local website

Osborne County District Court
Osborne County Courthouse
423 W Main PO Box 160
Osborne, KS   67473-0160
Phone: 785-346-5911 Fax: 785-346-5992
Clerk of the District Court: Michelle LeiVan
Go to Osborne Local website

Phillips County District Court
Phillips County Courthouse
301 State Street PO Box 564
Phillipsburg, KS   67661-0564
Phone: 785-543-6830 Fax: 785-543-6832
Clerk of the District Court: Debra Grammon
Go to Phillips Local website

Smith County District Court
Smith County Courthouse
218 S Grant PO Box 273
Smith Center, KS   66967-0273
Phone: 785-282-5140 Fax: 785-282-5145
Clerk of the District Court: Cathi Holt
Go to Smith Local website