Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

15th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Kevin Berens - Thomas County

District Court Judge
Hon Scott Showalter - Sherman County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon James Schroeder - Rawlins County
Hon John Cahoj - Sheridan County
Hon Mark J Temaat - Logan County
Hon Paula Keller - Cheyenne County
Hon Richard J Ress - Thomas County
Hon Steve Unruh - Wallace County

Chief Clerk
Kim Schwarz - Thomas County

Chief Court Services Officer
Kathy Russell - Sherman County
Cheyenne County District Court
Cheyenne County Courthouse
PO Box 646 212 E Washington
St Francis, KS   67756
Phone: 785-332-8850 Fax: 785-332-8851
Clerk of the District Court: Natalie Stahlecker
Go to Cheyenne Local website

Logan County District Court
Logan County Courthouse
710 W 2nd
Oakley, KS   67748
Phone: 785-671-3654 Fax: 785-671-3517
Clerk of the District Court: Sonya Cooksey
Go to Logan Local website

Rawlins County District Court
Rawlins County Courthouse
607 Main #F
Atwood, KS   67730
Phone: 785-626-3465 Fax: 785-626-3350
Clerk of the District Court: Lori Pianalto
Go to Rawlins Local website

Sheridan County District Court
Sheridan County Courthouse
PO Box 753 925 9th Street
Hoxie, KS   67740
Phone: 785-675-3451 Fax: 785-675-2256
Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda White
Go to Sheridan Local website

Sherman County District Court
Sherman County Courthouse
813 Broadway Room 201
Goodland, KS   67735
Phone: 785-890-4850 Fax: 785-890-4858
Clerk of the District Court: Jacki Waters
Go to Sherman Local website

Thomas County District Court
Thomas County Courthouse
PO Box 805 300 N Court
Colby, KS   67701
Phone: 785-460-4540 Fax: 785-460-2291
Clerk of the District Court: Kim Schwarz
Go to Thomas Local website

Wallace County District Court
Wallace County Courthouse
PO Box 8 313 Main
Sharon Springs, KS   67758
Phone: 785-852-4289 Fax: 785-852-4271
Clerk of the District Court: Rosella Ryser
Go to Wallace Local website