Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

13th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon David Ricke - Butler County

District Court Judge
Hon Charles M Hart - Butler County
Hon Jan Satterfield - Butler County
Hon Mike Ward - Butler County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Kristin Hutchison - Elk County
Hon Phyllis K Webster - Greenwood County

District Court Administrator
Dawn Rouse - Butler County

Chief Court Services Officer
Bob Keen - Butler County
Butler County District Court
Butler County Judicial Center
201 W Pine Suite 101
El Dorado, KS   67042-2947
Phone: 316-322-4370 Fax: 316-321-9486
Clerk of the District Court: Janell Jessup
Go to Butler Local website

Elk County District Court
Elk County Courthouse
127 N Pine PO Box 306
Howard, KS   67349
Phone: 620-374-2370 Fax: 620-374-3531
Clerk of the District Court: Erin Meader
Go to Elk Local website

Greenwood County District Court
Greenwood County Courthouse
311 N Main
Eureka, KS   67045
Phone: 620-583-8153 Fax: 620-583-6818
Clerk of the District Court: Tami Evenson
Go to Greenwood Local website