Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Appellate Clerk
Kansas Judicial Branch

The Kansas Supreme Court
301 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka Kansas 66612-1507

Office of Judicial Administration
Fax:  785.296.7076
Email: info@kscourts.org

Appellate Clerk's Office
Fax:  785.296.1028
Email: appellateclerk@kscourts.org

Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection - Commission Members

  • Chair:  Charles “Ed” Watson - Wichita
  • Vice-Chair:  Thomas E. Hammond, II - Overland Park
  • Members:
    • Doug Anstaett - Topeka
    • Aaron Kite - Dodge City
    • Beth Love - Dodge City
    • Douglas T. Shima - Topeka
    • Judge Michael E. Ward - El Dorado
  • Secretary:  Heather L. Smith - Clerk, Appellate Courts of Kansas

For questions or further information about the Client Protection Fund Commission, contact Sally Brown at (785) 296-8409.


-----------------------------7df1893320284 Content-Disposition: form-data; name="file2"; filename="" Content-Type: application/octet-stream