Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Programs
Kansas Judicial Branch
CONTACT INFORMATION

The Kansas Supreme Court
301 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka Kansas 66612-1507

Office of Judicial Administration
Telephone:
 785.296.2256
Fax:  785.296.7076
Email: info@kscourts.org

Appellate Clerk's Office
Telephone:
 785.296.3229
Fax:  785.296.1028
Email: appellateclerk@kscourts.org


Chief Court Services Officers

Tom Weishaar
Chief Court Services Officer
1st Judicial District
Leavenworth Justice Center
601 S 3rd St, Suite 3026
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 684-0750
Fax: (913) 684-0752
tweishaar@leavenworthcounty.org
James D. Cyphers
Chief Court Services Officer
2nd Judicial District
Jackson County Courthouse
400 New York Room 311
Holton, KS 66436
(785) 364-5203
Fax: (785) 364-3804
jamescyphers@hotmail.com
Sarah Mays
Chief Court Services Officer
3rd Judicial District
Shawnee County Courthouse
200 SE 7th, Suite 104
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 233-8200 x4014
Fax: (785) 291-4959
smays@shawneecourt.org
Kelly Johnson
Chief Court Services Officer
4th Judicial District
Court Building
301 S Main
Ottawa, KS 66067-0637
(785) 242-5433
Fax: (785) 242-8330
kjohnson@franklincoks.org
Terry Morgan
Chief Court Services Officer
5th Judicial District
Lyon County Court Services
430 Commercial
Emporia, KS 66801-3902
(620) 341-3294
Fax: (620) 341-3456
csomorgan@5thjd.org
Daniel Saye
Chief Court Services Officer
6th Judicial District
Bourbon County Courthouse
P.O. Box 868
Ft. Scott, KS 66701-0868
(630) 223-1790
Fax: (620) 223-2011
bubba_saye@yahoo.com
Michelle Roberts
Chief Court Services Officer
7th Judicial District
Douglas County Court Services
111 E. 11th
Lawrence, KS 66044-2966
(785) 832-5218
Fax: (785) 832-5370
mroberts@douglas-county.com
Loyce Smith
Chief Court Services Officer
8th Judicial District
Dickinson County Courthouse
109 E 1st, P.O. Box 127
Abilene, KS 67410
(785) 263-3054 x314
Fax: (785) 263-4407
bchappel@11thjd.org
Jennifer Foster
Chief Court Services Officer
9th Judicial District
McPherson County Courthouse
P.O. Box 546
McPherson, KS 67460
(620) 241-3510
Fax: (620) 241-3744
Jenniferf@9thdistct.net
Kathleen Rieth
Chief Court Services Officer
10th Judicial District
Johnson County Court Services
18505 E 119th Street
Olathe, KS 66061-9519
(913)715-7400
Fax: (913) 715-7420
Kathleen.Rieth@jocogov.org
Brenda Chappell
Chief Court Services Officer
11th Judicial District
Crawford County Judicial Center
602 N. Locust
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 232-2460 x218
Fax: (620) 232-5646
bchappell@11thjd.org
Wanda Backstrom
Chief Court Services Officer
12th Judicial District
Cloud County Courthouse
811 Washington, Suite D
Concordia, KS 66901
(785) 243-8170
Fax: (785) 243-8179
ccsobackstrom@12jd.org
Bob Keen
Chief Court Services Officer
13th Judicial District
Butler County Judicial Center
201 W Pine Suite 102
El Dorado, KS 67042
(316) 322-4153 x 155
Fax: (316) 322-4159
bucso@bcdc.kscoxmail.com
Nancy Krier-Finley
Chief Court Services Officer
14th Judicial District
Montgomery County District Court
102 W 7th Suite A
Coffeyville, KS 67337
(620) 251-5090
Fax: (620) 251-3507
nfinley@14thjudicialdistrict-ks.org

Kathy Russell
Chief Court Services Officer
15th Judicial District
Sherman County Courthouse
813 Broadway #204 Goodland, KS 67735
(785) 890-4860
Fax: (785) 890-4858 krussellcso@st-tel.net

Dan Pfannenstiel
Chief Court Services Officer
16th Judicial District
Ford County Government Center
100 Gunsmoke
Dodge City, KS 67801
(620) 227-4615
Fax: (620) 227-4519
danp@16thdistrict.net
Bill Jones
Chief Court Services Officer
17th Judicial District
Norton County Courthouse
P.O. Box 70
Norton, KS 67654
(785) 877-5775
Fax: (785) 877-2371
cso17jdcs@ruraltel.net
Melinda Wilson
Chief Court Services Officer
18th Judicial District
Sedgwick County Courthouse
525 N. Main, 11th floor
Wichita, KS 67203-3773
(316) 660-5540
Fax: (316) 660-5784
mwilson@dc18.org
Dan Smith
Chief Court Services Officer
19th Judicial District
Cowley County Courthouse
P.O. Box 472
Winfield, KS 67156
(620) 221-5476
Fax: (620) 221-1097
dansmith@cowleycourt.com
Sabrina Chism
Chief Court Services Officer
20th Judicial District
20th Judicial District court
1806 12th Street
Great Bend, KS 67530
(620) 793-1887
Fax: (620) 793-1893
ctservechism@cpcis.net
Kevin C. Murray
Chief Court Services Officer
21st Judicial District
Riley County Court Services
100 Courthouse Plaza
P.O. Box 158
Manhattan, KS 66505-0158
785-537-6360
FAX: 785-565-6607
kmurray@rileycountyks.gov
Vernie L. Coy
Chief Court Services Officer
22nd Judicial District
Brown County Courthouse
P.O. Box 417
Hiawatha, KS 66434
(785) 742-7818
Fax: (785) 742-0036
vcoy@brdistcrt.org
Shannon Radke
Chief Court Services Officer
23rd Judicial District
Ellis County Courthouse
1204 Fort St., P.O. Box 8
Hays, KS 67601
(785) 628-9419
Fax: (785) 628-9424
sradke@23rdjudicial.org
Sue Fehrenbach
Chief Court Services Officer
24th Judicial District
Ness County Courthouse
202 W. Sycamore
Ness City, KS 67560
(785) 798-3695
Fax: (785) 798-3839
ccso24th@gbta.net
Craig Aronson
Chief Court Services Officer
25th Judicial District
Finney County Court Services
406 North 8th Street
Garden City, KS 67846
(620) 271-6150
Fax: (620) 271-6155
caronson@finneycounty.org
Robert Arheart
Chief Court Services Officer
26th Judicial District
Seward County Courthouse
415 N. Washington, Suite 103
Liberal, KS 67901
(620) 626-3242
Fax: (620) 626-3261
26jdcso@swko.net
Stephanie Springer
Chief Court Services Officer
27th Judicial District
Reno County Court Services
111 W. 1st
Hutchinson, KS 67501
(620) 665-8800
Fax: (620) 665-8886
Stephanie.springer@renogov.org
Kevin Emerson
Chief Court Services Officer
28th Judicial District
Saline County Courthouse
300 W. Ash, P.O. Box 1760
Salina, KS 67402-1760
(785) 309-5842
Fax: (785) 309-5845
kevin.emerson@saline.org
Delma Leapheart
Chief Court Services Officer
29th Judicial District
Wyandotte County Court Services
711 Armstrong
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 573-4190
Fax: (913) 573-8989
dleapheart@wycokck.org
Donna Hoener-Queal
Chief Court Services Officer
30th Judicial District
Barber County Courthouse
118 E. Washington
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
(620) 886-3021
Fax: (620)886-5854
dhqueal@cyberlodg.com
Phil Young
Chief Court Services Officer
31st Judicial District
Wilson County Courthouse
615 Madison, Rm 207
Fredonia, KS 66736
(620) 378-4533 x286
Fax: (620) 378-4531
ccsopjy@twinmounds.com
Chris Mechler
Court Services Specialist
Office of Judicial Administration
301 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66612
(785) 291-3223
Fax: (785) 296-1804
mechlerc@kscourts.org