To District Courts home page

The 12th Judicial District

Cloud, Jewell, Lincoln, Mitchell, Republic, and Washington Counties

Rules of the 12th District Court

Practice Pointers

Term Days and Motion Days

Kim W. Cudney
Chief Judge (District Judge)
P.O. Box 235
Washington, Kansas  66968
(785) 325-3265
(785) 325-2655 Fax
judgecudney@12jd.org

Becky L. Hoesli
Official Reporter
811 Washington, Suite P
Concordia, Kansas  66901
(785) 243-8125
(785) 243-8188 Fax
becky@12jd.org


Gayle I. Monty
Administrative Assistant
P. O. Box 235
Washington, Kansas 66968
(785) 325-2332
(785) 325-2655 Fax
gayle@12jd.org

COUNTY

MAGISTRATE JUDGE

CLERK OF THE COURT

CLOUD Hon. Guy R. Steier
Cloud County Courthouse
811 Washington, Suite N
Concordia, Kansas  66901
(785) 243-8130
judges@12jd.org
Lea D. Throckmorton
Cloud County Courthouse
811 Washington, Suite P
Concordia, Kansas  66901
(785) 243-8124
(785) 243-8188 Fax
leaw@12jd.org
JEWELL Hon. John L. Bingham
Jewell County Courthouse
307 N. Commercial
Mankato, Kansas  66956
(785) 378-4030
judgeb@12jd.org
Dixie Dethloff
Jewell County Courthouse
307 N. Commercial
Mankato, Kansas  66956
(785) 378-4030
(785) 378-4035 Fax
dixiea@12jd.org
LINCOLN Hon. Brian V. Grace
Lincoln County Courthouse
216 E. Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, Kansas  67445
(785) 524-4754
judgeg@12jd.org
JoAnn Hachmeister
Lincoln County Courthouse
216 E. Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, Kansas 67455
(785) 524-4057
(785) 524-3204 Fax
joh@12jd.org
MITCHELL Hon. Bonnie J. Wilson
Mitchell County Courthouse
115 South Hersey
Beloit, Kansas 67420
(785) 738-2151
mcdcjudge@nckcn.com
Pam Thiessen
Mitchell County Courthouse
115 South Hersey
Beloit, Kansas 67420
(785) 738-3753
(785) 738-4101 Fax
pamt@12jd.org
REPUBLIC Hon. John Eyer
Republic County Courthouse
P.O. Box 8
Belleville, Kansas 66935
(785) 527-5691
rcmj@nckcn.com
Kris Kling
Republic County Courthouse
P.O. Box 8
Belleville, Kansas  66935
(785) 527-5691
(785) 527-5029 Fax
krisk@12jd.org
WASHINGTON Hon. Paul L. Monty
Washington County Courthouse
214 C Street
Washington, Kansas 66968
(785) 325-2953
judgem@12jd.org
Shirley A. Marrs
Washington County Courthouse
214 C Street
Washington, Kansas 66968
(785) 325-2381
(785) 325-2557 Fax
shirleym@12jd.org

Twelfth Judicial District
Court Services

811 Washington, Suite D
Concordia, Kansas 66901
(785) 243-8170
Fax: (785) 243-8179

Wanda Backstrom, Chief Court Services Officer
ccsobackstrom@12jd.org

Brandi J. Hake, Court Services Officer
csohake@12jd.org

Nichole Taylor-Morris, Court Services Officer
csotaylor-morris@12jd.org

Twelfth Judicial District
Field Services

811 Washington, Suite D
Concordia, Kansas 66901
(785) 243-8157
Fax: (785) 243-8203

Ellen Anderson, JJA Case Manager/JISP
and Community Corrections and Juvenile Justice Director
cmanderson@12jd.org

Dawn Snyder, Administrative Assistant/JJA Case Manager
cmsnyder@12jd.org

Christina Witt, Community Corrections Adult Case Manager
cmwitt@12jd.org

Erin Garman, Community Corrections Adult Case Manager
cmgarman@12jd.org

Rose Splichal, Juvenile Intake Follow-Up Worker
splichalr@12jd.org

Randy Sorell, Resource and Surveillance Officer
rsorell@12jd.org

Twelfth Judicial District
Court Trustee

Donna Long
P. O. Box 549
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone (785) 243-3790
Fax (785) 243-5018
donna.long@srs.ks.gov

NCK CASA

Carol Miller, Director
910 West 11th Street
Concordia, Kansas 66901
Phone: (785) 243-8200
Fax: (785) 243-8191
Email: nckcasa@cloudcountyks.org

[Cloud County Courthouse] | [Jewell County Courthouse] | [Lincoln County Courthouse] | [Mitchell County Courthouse] | [Republic County Courthouse] | [Washington County Courthouse]

To District Courts home page

Original page design by: Josh Ballard
Page made by: USCenter Web Design, Computer Solutions, Inc.
Updated: August 07, 2012