Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

26th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Bradley E. Ambrosier - Morton County

District Court Judge
Hon Clint Peterson - Seward County
Hon Linda W. Gilmore - Stevens County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Margaret L Alford - Grant County
Hon Paula J Sosa - Stevens County
Hon Thomas Kemp - Morton County
Hon Vernon Butt - Stanton County
Vacant - Haskell County

Chief Clerk
Bonnie Parks - Stanton County

Chief Court Services Officer
Robert Arheart - Seward County
Grant County District Court
Grant County Courthouse
108 S Glenn
Ulysses, KS   67880
Phone: 620-356-1526 Fax: 620-353-2131
Clerk of the District Court: Reid Richardson
Go to Grant Local website

Haskell County District Court
Haskell County Courthouse
300 S Inman PO Box 146
Sublette, KS   67877
Phone: 620-675-2671 Fax: 620-675-8599
Clerk of the District Court: Toni Martin
Go to Haskell Local website

Morton County District Court
Morton County Courthouse
1025 Morton PO Box 825
Elkhart, KS   67950
Phone: 620-697-2563 Fax: 620-697-4289
Clerk of the District Court: Matti L Rich
Go to Morton Local website

Seward County District Court
Seward County Courthouse
415 N Washington Suite 103
Liberal, KS   67901
Phone: 620-626-3375 Fax: 620-626-3302
Clerk of the District Court: Koleen Nosekabel
Go to Seward Local website

Stanton County District Court
Stanton County Courthouse
201 N Main Box 913
Johnson, KS   67855-0913
Phone: 620-492-2180 Fax: 620-492-6410
Clerk of the District Court: Bonnie Parks
Go to Stanton Local website

Stevens County District Court
Stevens County Courthouse
200 E 6th
Hugoton, KS   67951
Phone: 620-544-2484 Fax: 620-544-2528
Clerk of the District Court: Kelsee Burnett
Go to Stevens Local website