Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

21st Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Meryl D Wilson - Riley County

District Court Judge
Hon Grant D. Bannister - Riley County
Hon John Bosch - Riley County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon William Malcolm - Clay County
Hon. James R. Kepple - Riley County

District Court Administrator
DaLanna Nichols - Riley County

Chief Court Services Officer
Kevin Murray - Riley County
Clay County District Court
Clay County Courthouse
712 5th Street, Ste 204
Clay Center, KS   67432
Phone: 785-632-3443 Fax: 785-632-2651
Clerk of the District Court: Melissa Stellner
Go to Clay Local website

Riley County District Court
Riley County Courthouse
100 Courthouse Plaza
Manhattan, KS   66502-0158
Phone: 785-537-6364 Fax: 785-537-6382
Clerk of the District Court: Katherine Oliver
Go to Riley Local website