Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

2nd Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon Gary L Nafziger - Jefferson County

District Court Judge
Hon Jeffrey Elder - Pottawatomie County
Hon Norbert C Marek, Jr - Jackson County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Blaine A Carter - Wabaunsee County
Hon Dennis L Reiling - Jefferson County
Hon Erich Campbell - Pottawatomie County

Chief Clerk
Connie Valenta - Jefferson County

Chief Court Services Officer
James D Cyphers - Jackson County
Jackson County District Court
Jackson County Courthouse
400 New York Room 311
Holton, KS   66436
Phone: 785-364-2191 Fax: 785-364-3804
Clerk of the District Court: Colleen A Reamer
Go to Jackson Local website

Jefferson County District Court
Jefferson County Courthouse
300 Jefferson PO Box 327
Oskaloosa, KS   66066
Phone: 785-863-2461 Fax: 785-863-2369
Clerk of the District Court: Connie Valenta, Chief Clerk
Go to Jefferson Local website

Pottawatomie County District Court
Pottawatomie County Courthouse
106 Main Street PO Box 129
Westmoreland, KS   66549
Phone: 785-457-3392 Fax: 785-457-2107
Clerk of the District Court: Sara Helget
Go to Pottawatomie Local website

Wabaunsee County District Court
Wabaunsee County Courthouse
215 Kansas
Alma, KS   66401
Phone: 785-765-2406 Fax: 785-765-2487
Clerk of the District Court: Angie Anderson
Go to Wabaunsee Local website