Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

16th Judicial District

Chief Judge
Hon E Leigh Hood - Ford County

District Court Judge
Hon Sidney R. Thomas - Ford County
Laura H. Lewis - Ford County

District Magistrate Judge
Hon Joey Duncan - Gray County
Hon Keith Whitney - Meade County
Hon Philip J. Moore - Clark County
Hon Richard McVey - Kiowa County
Hon Rustin Martin - Comanche County

Chief Clerk
Rhonda Whitney - Ford County

Chief Court Services Officer
Dan Pfannenstiel - Ford County
Clark County District Court
Clark County Courthouse
913 Highland PO Box 790
Ashland, KS   67831
Phone: 620-635-2753 Fax: 620-635-2155
Clerk of the District Court: Sherre Harrington
Go to Clark Local website

Comanche County District Court
Comanche County Courthouse
PO Box 722 201 S New York
Coldwater, KS   67029
Phone: 620-582-2182 Fax: 620-582-2603
Clerk of the District Court: Penny Wells
Go to Comanche Local website

Ford County District Court
Ford County Courthouse
101 W Spruce PO Box 197
Dodge City, KS   67801
Phone: 620-227-4609 Fax: 620-227-6799
Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda Whitney
Go to Ford Local website

Gray County District Court
Gray County Courthouse
300 S Main PO Box 487
Cimarron, KS   67835
Phone: 620-855-3812 Fax: 620-855-7037
Clerk of the District Court: Angela Bowlin
Go to Gray Local website

Kiowa County District Court
Kiowa County District Court
211 E. Florida
Greensburg, KS   67054
Phone: 620-723-3317 Fax: 620-723-2970
Clerk of the District Court: Debra Schmidt
Go to Kiowa Local website

Meade County District Court
Meade County Courthouse
200 N Fowler PO Box 623
Meade, KS   67864
Phone: 620-873-8750 Fax: 620-873-8759
Clerk of the District Court: Decinda Heinz
Go to Meade Local website